Pear Cable Audio Cables
Car Audio Products Home Theater Products Home Audio Products
Audio Cable Products Audio Cable Design Pear Cable Company Information Frequently Asked Audio Cable Questions Audio Cable Competitors Contact Pear Cable What's New at Pear Cable Audio Cables
What's New at Pear Cable
 







At Pear Cable Audio Cables we stand firmly behind the products that we offer. We are so confident in our audio cables that we encourage you to compare us to any of our competitors. A comprehensive list of cable companies is provided for your convenience. Feel free to look around; we’re sure you will be back.

                     Home Audio Cable Companies

Accustic Arts www.accusticarts.com
Acoustic Zen www.acousticzen.com
Actinote www.actinote.com
American Recorder Technologies www.americanrecorder.com
Analysis Plus www.analysis-plus.com
Anti-Cables www.anticables.com
Apature www.apature.com
Ascendant Cables www.ascendantcables.com
Audience www.audience-av.com
Audio Art cable www.audioartcable.com
Audio Magic www.audio-magic.com
Audio Metallurgy www.audiometallurgy.com
Audio Note www.audionote.co.uk
Audioquest www.audioquest.com
Aural Symphonics www.auralsymphonics.com
Aural Thrills Audio www.auralthrillsaudio.com
Avic Cable www.aviccable.com
Axiom Audio www.axiomaudio.com/cables.html
Bear Labs www.bearlabs.com
Bertram Audio www.audiokabel.dk
Better Cables www.bettercables.com
Black Mountain Cable www.blackmountaincable.com
Blue Jeans Cable www.bluejeanscable.com
Blue Marble Audio www.bluemarbleaudio.com
The Bolder Cable Company www.boldercables.com
ByBee Technologies www.bybeetech.com
CablePro www.thecablepro.com
Cable Research Lab www.musicalsurroundings.com
Cardas Audio www.cardas.com
Cat Cables www.catcables.com
Cerious Technologies www.cerioustechnologies.com
Chimera Labs www.chimeralabs.com
The Chord Company www.chord.co.uk
Clear Audio www.clearaudio.de
Cobalt Cable www.cobaltcable.com
Coincident Speaker Technology www.coincidentspeaker.com
Crystal Cable www.crystalcable.com
Crystal Clear Audio www.crystalclearaudio.com
Daxx Group www.daxx-usa.com
Decorp www.decorp.com
DH Labs www.silversonic.com
DiMarzio www.dimarzio.com
Discovery Cable www.discoverycable.com
DNM www.dnm.co.uk
Dope Sounds www.dope-sounds.de
Dual Connect www.dual-connect.com
Dynamic Design www.dynamicdesignav.com
Ear To Ear Cables www.eartoearcables.com
Ecosse Reference Cable www.ecossecables.co.uk
Element Cable www.elementcable.com
Empirical Audio www.empiricalaudio.com
Empirical Design www.empiricaldesign.net
Ethereal (Metra Electronics) www.etherealhometheater.com
Fadel Art www.fadelart.com
Furutech www.furutech.com
Goertz Alpha Core www.goertzaudio.com
Golden Sound www.dhcones.com
Goldmund www.goldmund.com
Granite Audio www.graniteaudio.com
Gut Wire Audio Cables www.gutwire.com
Harmonic Technology www.harmonictech.com
Herron www.herronaudio.com
HiDiamond www.hidiamond.it
Hovland www.hovlandcompany.com
Innersound www.innersound.net
Jade Audio www.thejadeaudio.com
Jena Labs www.jenalabs.com
JPS Labs www.jpslabs.com
Kas Audio www.kasaudio.com
Keeler Cables www.keelercables.com
Kharma www.kharma.com
Kimber Kable www.kimber.com
Kimer Select www.kimber.com
Klee Acoustics www.kleeacoustics.com
Krautwire www.krautwire.cz
Kubala-Sosna www.kubala-sosna.com
LAT International www.latinternational.com
Legenburg www.legenburg.com
Linn Products www.linn.co.uk
Luminous Audio Technology www.luminousaudio.com
Magnan www.magnan.com
Maple Audio Works www.mapleaudio.com
Marigo Audio Lab www.marigoaudio.com
Merlin Cables www.merlincables.com
Mogami www.mogamicable.com
Moon Audio www.moon-audio.com
Monster Cable www.monstercable.com
Morrow Audio www.morrowaudio.com
Music Interface Technologies (MIT) www.mitcables.com
Nirvana Audio www.nirvanaaudio.com
Nordost www.nordost.com
NBS Audio Cables www.nbscables.com
NeoTech www.neotechcable.com
Oehlbach www.oehlbach.com
Origin Live www.originlive.com
Outlaw Audio www.outlawaudio.com
Oyaide Elec www.oyaide.com
Pear Cable Pear Cable Home Audio Cables
Phoenix Gold www.phoenixgold.com
PHY-HP www.phy-hp.com
PNF Audio www.pnfaudio.com
Poth Audio www.pothaudio.com
Prisma Cable www.artech-electronics.com
PS Audio www.psaudio.com
Pure Silver Sound www.puresilversound.com
Pure Note www.purenote.com
Pure Silver Connection www.pscaudio.com
Purist Audio Design www.puristaudiodesign.com
Q-Audio www.q-audio.com
R.E. Designs www.redesignsaudio.com
Revelation Audio Labs www.revelationaudiolabs.com
Ridge Street Audio Designs www.ridgestreetaudiodesigns.com
River Cable www.rivercable.com
RS Audio Cables www.rscables.com
Shinpy www.shinpy.com
Shunyata Research www.shunyata.com
Signal Group www.signalcable.com
Siltech Cables www.siltechcables.com
Silver Audio www.silveraudio.com
Silversmith Audio www.silversmithaudio.com
Slinkylinks www.slinkylinks.net
SonoCable www.sonocable.com
Soundstring Cable Technologies www.soundstringcable.com
Stager marc.stager.com/silver/
Stealth Audio Cables www.stealthaudiocables.com
Stereovox www.stereovox.com
Straight Wire www.straightwire.de
Supra Cables www.tonianlabs.com
Synergistic Research www.synergisticresearch.com
Tara Labs www.taralabs.com
Totem Acoustic www.totemacoustic.com
Transparent Cable www.transparentcable.com
Tributaries www.tributariescable.com
Triphazer www.triphazer.com
TweekGeek www.tweekgeek.com
Ultralink www.ultralinkcables.com
Ultimate Cables www.ultimatecables.com
Ultimate Sonics www.ultimate-sonics.com
Vampire Wire www.vampirewire.com
Van Den Hul www.vandenhul.com
VH Audio www.vhaudio.com
ViaBlue www.viablue.de
Virtual Dynamics http://virtualdynamics.ca
Vivid Audio http://vividaudio.net
Voba Acoustic www.voba-acoustic.com
Von Gaylord Audio www.vongaylordaudio.com
Wireworld Cables www.wireworldaudio.com
XLO www.xloelectric.com
xtreme cables www.xtremecables.com
Yamamura www.yamamura.com
Zaolla www.zaolla.com
Zcable www.zcable.com

 

                     Car Audio Cable Companies


 
Stinger (AAMP of America) stingerelectronics.com
SoundQuest (AAMP of America) sqelectronics.com
Anka Usa www.ankausa.com
Audio Pipe www.audiopipe.com
Boss Audio Systems www.bossaudio.com
Daxx Group www.daxx-usa.com
DBLink www.dblink.net
Directed Audio Essentials www.directed.com
EFX Audio (Scosche Industries) www.scosche.com
Furutech www.furutech.com
Fusion www.fusioncaraudio.com
Hooker Audio www.hookeraudio.com
Ixos www.ixos.co.uk
JL Audio www.jlaudio.com
Kicker www.kicker.com
KnuKonceptz.com www.knukonceptz.com
Memphis Car Audio www.memphiscaraudio.com
Raptor (Metra Electronics) www.raptor-online.com
Tsunami (Metra Electronics) www.tsunamionline.com
Esoteric Audio (Mitek Corporation) www.esotericaudio.com
Streetwires (Mitek Corporation) www.streetwires.com
SWX connexions (Mitek Corporation) www.swxconnex.com
Monster Cable www.monstercable.com
Oehlbach www.oehlbach.com
Pear Cable Pear Cable Car Audio Cables
Phoenix Gold www.phoenixgold.com
Puresonic www.puresonic.com.tw
Pyle www.pyleaudio.com
Lightning Audio (Rockford Corp) www.lightningaudio.com
Rockford Fosgate (Rockford Corp) www.rockfordfosgate.com
XScorpion www.xscorpion.com
 
 
 
Audio Cable Design Pear Cable Company Information Frequently Asked Audio Cable Questions Audio Cable Competitors Contact Pear Cable What's New at Pear Cable Audio Cables Audio Cable Products Car Audio Products Home Theater Products Home Audio Products